STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Organizational Structure: State Representatives

REGION 1

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont)


Dean

 Connecticut


 Vance Dean


 IT Manager I 


 Information Technology Services

 
CT Department of Social Services

 
25 Sigourney Street 
Hartford , CT 06106

 
Phone:  (860) 424-5196 
 

 Fax:  (860) 424-4956


 Email: Vance.Dean@ct.gov

 

NOIMAGE

        Maine

        Cindy Hopkins

        Director of Applications

        Health and Human Services

        State of Maine, Office of Information Technology

        Email: cindy.hopkins@maine.gov

 

 

file

Massachusetts

Tomy Abraham

Director, Business Application

Department of Children and Families

Massachusetts Executive Office of Health and Human Services

600 Washington St.

Boston, MA 02111

Phone: (617) 748-2164

Fax: (617) 748-2419

Email: tomy.abraham@state.ma.us

 

 

file

New Hampshire
Laurie Snow
New HEIGHTS Project Manager
NH Department of Health and Human Services
7 Eagle Square, Suite 101
Concord, NH 03301
Email: lsnow@dhhs.state.nh.us
Phone: 603-227-0326, 603-226-2154

 

 

 

 

NOIMAGE

Rhode Island

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

    Vermont

    Darin Prail

    Chief Information Officer

    Vermont Agency of Human Services

    Phone: (802) 871-3153

    Email: darin.prail@vermont.gov

 

 

 

 

 

REGION 2

(New York, New Jersey, Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)

 

 

 

 

 

NOIMAGE

New York

Dana Rosenstreich

Business Solutions Director

New York State Information Technology Services

40 North Pearl Street

Albany, NY 12243

Office: (518) 402-3170

Fax: (518) 402-3000

Email: dana.rosentreich@its.ny.gov

 

 

file

        New Jersey

        Allison Davis

        Executive Manager

        Office of Information Services

        Department of Human Services

        Office: (609) 588-2297

        Email: allison.davis@dhs.state.nj.us

 

 

 

file

 Commonwealth of Puerto Rico 
 Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

       U.S. Virgin Islands

       Reuben Molloy

       Director, Chief Information Technology Office

       Bureau of Information Technology

       9059 Castle Coakley

       Phone: (340) 713-0354, x5500

       Email: reuben.molloy@bit.vi.gov

 

 

REGION 3

(DC, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)

 

 

file

DC

Boyle Stuckey

Chief Information Officer

Office of Information Systems

Department of Human Services

64 NY Avenue NE, Room 400

Washington, DC 20002

Office: (202) 442-3273

Cell: (202) 427-4206

Email: boyle.stuckey@dc.gov

 

 

Kincaid

Delaware
Carolyn Kincaid
Social Service Administrator
DE Division of Social Services
Biggs Building
1901 North Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 255-9774
Fax: (302) 255-4426
Email: carolyn.kincaid@state.de.us


POwers

Maryland 
Kenyatta Powers 
Chief Information Officer
Maryland Department of Human Resources
311 W Saratoga Street Baltimore MD 21201
Phone: (410) 767-7893 

Email: kenyatta.powers@maryland.gov 


file

 

Pennsylvania

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

Virginia 
Mark J. Formella
Application Development Team Supervisor
City of Norfolk, Department of Human Services
741 Monticello Ave, Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: (757)-664-3332 
Email: Mark.Formella@Norfolk.gov

 

 

file

West Virginia

Heather Abbott

Director of IT Operations

Office of Management Information Services

West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources

One Davis Square

Suite 200

Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 558-5869

Email: heather.d.abbott@wv.gov

 

 

 

 

REGION 4

(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee)


file

Alabama

Lisa Townsend

Director, Information Services Division

Alabama Department of Human Resources

P.O. Box 304000

Montgomery, AL 

Phone: (334) 353-0057

Email: Lisa.Townsend@dhr.alabama.gov

 

 

file

Florida

Scott Stewart

Assistant Secretary for Administration 

Florida Department of Children and Families

1317 Winewood Boulevard, Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0700

Phone:850.488.6062

Email: Scott.Stewart@myflfamilies.com

 

 

file

Georgia 

Kathy Weiss

Deputy Chief Information Officer

Georgia Department of Human Services

2 Peachtree Road

4th Floor, 301

Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (404) 656-5271

Email: kjweiss@dhr.state.ga.us 

 

NOIMAGE

Kentucky 

Rodney Murphy

Executive Director/CIO

275 E. Main St. 4W-A

Frankfort, KY 40621

Phone: (502) 564-0105

Fax: (502) 564-0302 

Email: Rodney.Murphy@ky.gov

 

 

file

Mississippi 

Mark Allen

Chief Information Officer

Mississippi Department of Human Services

P.O. Box 352

Jackson, MS 39205

Phone: (601) 359-4600 

Email: mark.allen@mdhs.ms.gov 

 

file

North Carolina

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

    South Carolina

    David R Lawson  

    
Chief Information Officer

    SC Department of Social Services

    1628 Browning Road, Columbia S.C. 29201

    Phone: 803-724-5326

    Email: Ric.Lawson@dss.sc.gov

 

 

file

     Tennessee

     Gregory Turner

     Chief Officer of Business Solutions

     Department of Human Services

     Citizens Plaza, 15th Floor

     400 Deaderick Street

     Nashville, TN 37243

     Office: (615) 253-0026

                                         Cell: (615) 394-1767

                                         Email: greg.turner@tn.gov

 

 

REGION 5

(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

 

file

     Illinois

     Bradley J. Long 

     Families, Children, Elderly, & Veterans (HHS)

     Cluster Chief Information Officer

     Department of Innovation & Technology

     Office: (217) 782-4541

     Cell: (217) 720-6490

     Email: brad.long@illinois.gov

    

 

 

 

      

file

Indiana 

Jared Linder, MS, PMP

Chief Information Officer

Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

402 W. Washington St., W461

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: (317) 234-6998

Cell Phone: (317) 503-7400 

Email: jared.linder@fssa.in.gov 

 

 

 

 

file

Michigan
Karen Parker

Deputy Director

Business Integration Cener

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services

235 South Grand Ave., Suite 235

Lansing, MI 48933

Phone: (517) 284-4904

Email: parkerk7@michigan.gov

 

 

 

 

 

file

        Ohio

        Deven Mehta

        Deputy Director

        Enterprise Shared Solutions

        OH Department of Administrative Services

        30 East Broad Street, 39th Floor

        Columbus, OH 43215

        P: (614) 644-2462

                                        E: deven.mehta@das.ohio.gov

 

 

 

file

         Minnesota

         Thomas Kline

         Director, Microsoft Applications Development

         MN.IT Services

         P.O. Box 64239

         St. Paul, MN 55164-0239

         P: (651) 431-4755

 

 

 

 

NOIMAGE

        Wisconsin

        Steve McDowell

        Chief Information Officer/IT Director

        Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

        201 East Washington Avenue, Room C202

        Madison, WI 53703

        Phone: (608) 267-4494

        Fax: (608) 261-6594

                                         Email: steve.mcdowell@wisconsin.gov

 

 

 

REGION 6

(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas)

 

 

file

        Arkansas

        Jeff Dean

        Chief Information Officer

        Department of Human Services

        Office: (501) 320-3993

        Email: jeff.dean@dhs.arkansas.gov

 

        

      

Austin

            Louisiana

            Peter Austin
            Family Support Program Director  
            LA Department of Children & Family Services    
            627 North 4th St  
            Baton Rouge LA, 70802 
            Office Phone: (225) 219-0163  
            Cell Phone: (225) 252-2599  
                                             Fax: (225) 219-7697 

                                             Email: Peter.Austin@La.Gov

 

 

file

            New Mexico

            Victor Leon

            Chief Information Officer

            New Mexico Children, Youth and Families Department

            300 San Mateo Blvd, SE

            Albuquerque, NM 87108

            Phone: (505)841-2928

            Email: victor.leon@state.nm.us

 

 

file

    Oklahoma

    Helen Goulden

    Deputy Director, Business Processes

    Adult and Family Services

    Oklahoma Department of Human Services

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105

    405.521.4416

    helen.goulden@okdhs.org

 

 

Bailey

    Texas 

    Mary Catherine Bailey

    Director, Business Automation

    TX Heath & Human Services Commission 

    1609 Centre Creek Drive

    MC: Y-932

    Austin, TX 78754

    Phone: 512-691-2117 

    Email: mary.bailey@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

 

 

 

REGION 7

(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)


file

    Kansas

    Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

        Iowa

        Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

       Missouri

       Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

      Nebraska

      Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGION 8

(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming)


Fischer

Colorado

Joetta Fischer

CBMS End User Support Manager

CDHS - ITS

455 Sherman Street, Suite 390

Denver, CO 80203-4404 

Office: (720)-570-5213

Cell: (303)-916-0473

Email: joetta.fischer@state.co.us

 

 

 

NOIMAGE

    Montana
    Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

    North Dakota

    Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

    South Dakota

    Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

        Utah

        Kevin Burt

        Assistant Director

        Utah Department of Workforce Services

        140 East 300 South

        Salt Lake City, UT 84111

        Office: (801) 526-9831

        Fax: (801) 526-9211

                                         Email: kburt@utah.gov

 

 

 

Stall

Wyoming

Jan Stall

Eligibility & Operations Administrator

Division of Healthcare Financing  

Wyoming Department of Health

Office: (307) 777-5472 

Fax: (307) 777-6964

Email: jan.stall@wyo.gov

 

 

 

REGION 9
(Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam, Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands, and American Samoa)

 

NOIMAGE

      Arizona

      Vacant

 

        

     

 

 

 

file

    California 

    Melody Hayes

    Deputy Director, California MMIS Division

    California Department of Health Care Services

    P.O. Box 997413, MS 4727  

    Sacramento, CA 95899-7413

    Office Phone: 916-373-7719

    Cell Phone:  916-275-7780

    Email: Melody.Hayes@dhcs.ca.gov

 

 

file

            Hawaii

            Ryan Shimamura

            Chief Information Officer

            Office of Information Technology

            Hawaii State Department of Human Services

            1390 Miller Street

            Honolulu, HI 96813

            Phone: (808) 561-1253

                                             Email: RShimamura@dhs.hawaii.gov

 

 

 

Stewart

           Nevada

           David N. Stewart

           Deputy Administrator of Health Information, Technology and Analytics

           Division of Health Care Finance and Policy

           Department of Health and Human Services

           1100 East Williams Street

           Carson City, NV 89701

           Phone: (775) 684-3703

                                            Email: d.stewart@dhcfp.nv.gov

 

 

file

        Guam

        Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

          Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands

          Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

file

          American Somoa

          Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGION 10

(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington)

 

 

file

          Alaska

          Beth Davidson

          State Health Information Technology Coordinator

          Department of Health & Social Services

          3601 C. Street, Suite 902

          Anchorage, AK 99503

          Phone: (907) 375-7725

          Email: beth.davidson@alaska.gov

 

 

 

file

            Idaho

            Greg Kunz

            Deputy Administrator

            Division of Welfare

            Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

            450 West State Street, 2nd Floor

            Boise, ID 83720

            Phone: (208) 863-2044

                                            Email: kunzg@dhw.idaho.gov

 

file

            Oregon

            Debbie Estabrook

            Deputy CIO

            Department of Human Services / Oregan Health Authority

            3990 Fairview Industrial Drive, SE

            Salem, OR 97302

            Phone: (503) 947-2591

            Email: debbie.estabrook@state.or.us

 

 

 

NOIMAGE

          Washington

          Vacant

 

      


ism

ism2

file