REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Organizational Structure: Regional Representatives

REGION 1

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Vacant

 

REGION 2

(New York, New Jersey, Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands)

 

 

file

        Lauren Aaronson

        Chief Digital Officer

        NYC Human Resources Administration

        150 Greenwich Street, 33rd Floor

        New York, NY 10007

        Phone: (929) 221-6834

        Email: aaronsonl@hra.nyc.gov

 

 

REGION 3

(Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia)

Vacant

 

 

file

Pennsylvania 

Jill Reeder 

Director Enterprise Program & Portfolio Mgmt Office 

Depts of Public Welfare, Insurance & Aging 

1006 Hemlock Drive, Willow Oak Building Harrisburg, PA 17110

Phone: (717) 772-7098 

Fax: (717) 787-7464 

 Email: jreeder@pa.gov

 

 

 

REGION 4

(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee )

 

 

venkat

Venkat R Krishnan
Chief Information Officer

GA Department of Human Services

Phone: (404) 657-3759

Email: Venkat.Krishnan@dhs.ga.gov

 

 

 

 

Region 5

(Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin)

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

Region 6

(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)

 

 

Pearson

        Sean Pearson

        Deputy Secretary

        New Mexico Human Services Department

        1301 Silver Road, Building B/C

        Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504

        Phone: (505) 476-7335

        Email: sean.pearson@state.nm.us

 

 

 

 

Region 7

(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)

Vacant

 

 

Region 8

(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming) 

 

 

file

        Stuart Fuller

        Chief Information Officer

        Montana Department of Public Health and Human Services

        P.O. Box 4210

        Helena, MT 59620

        Office: (406) 444-2790

        Email: sfuller@mt.gov

 

 

Region 9

(Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam, Commonwealth of Northern Marianna Islands, American Somoa)

 

 

 

file

        Alisha Griffin

        Director

        Department of Child Support Services

        California Health and Human Services Agency

        Phone: (916) 464-5300

        Email: Alisha.Griffin@dcss.ca.gov

 

 

 

Region 10

(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

 

file

        Cristie Fredrickson

        Information Technology Director

        Economic Services Administration

        Washington Department of Social and Health Services

        724 Quince Street, SE

        PO Box 45893

        Olympia, WA 98504

        Phone: (360) 664-4866

                                         Email: cristie.fredrickson@dshs.wa.gov

 


ISM

ISM 46th Annual Conference 2013