EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COUNCIL

President      

Jim McTague 

New York       

james.mctague@otda.ny.gov

(518) 402-0010

 

Vice-President & Conference Chair          

Leslie Henderson       

Utah   

lhender@utah.gov

(801) 245-4945

 

Second Vice-President Co-Chair   

Kissia Nathaniel         

Arkansas

Kissia.Nathaniel@dhs.arkansas.gov

(501) 682-8235

 

Second Vice-President Co-Chair   

Joni Hicks      

Virginia

joni.hicks@dss.virginia.gov

(804) 726-7079

 

Treasurer      

Sallie Kirsch   

Pennsylvania

skirsch@pa.gov

(717) 787-9015

 

Secretary       

Samantha Fettig

North Carolina

Samantha.fettig@dhhs.nc.gov

(336) 634-5722

 

Region Directors (FNS Region Offices)

 

Region 1 Regional Director (NERO)         

Jim McTague 

New York       

james.mctague@otda.ny.gov

(518) 402-0010

 

Region 1 Assistant Regional Director (NERO)    

Sally Carpenter          

Vermont

sally.carpenter@vermont.gov

(802) 241-0595

 

 

Region 2 Regional Director (MARO)         

Joni Hicks

Virginia

joni.hicks@dss.virginia.gov

(804) 726-7079

 

Region 2 Assistant Regional Director (MARO)   

Vacant                         

 

Region 3 Regional Director (SERO)          

Pat Moore      

North Carolina

pat.moore@dhhs.nc.gov

(919) 527-6282

 

Region 3 Assistant Regional Director (SERO)    

Samantha Fettig         

North Carolina

Samantha.fettig@dhhs.nc.gov

(336) 634-5722

 

Region 4 Regional Director (MWRO)        

Kathy Bruen   

Minnesota      

kathy.bruen@state.mn.us

(651) 431-3942

 

Region 4 Assistant Regional Director (MWRO)

Julie Harvey   

Ohio

Julie.Harvey@jfs.ohio.gov

(614) 752-3144

 

Region 5 Regional Director (SWRO)         

Kissia Nathaniel         

Arkansas       

Kissia.Nathaniel@dhs.arkansas.gov

(501) 682-8235

 

Region 5 Assistant Regional Director (SWRO)   

Kristie McNeil 

Arkansas       

Kristi.mcneil@dhs.arkansas.gov

(501) 683-5695

 

Region 6 Regional Director (MPRO)         

Leslie Henderson       

Utah   

lhender@utah.gov

(801) 245-4945

 

Region 6 Assistant Regional Director (MPRO)   

Jeanne Roberts         

Wyoming

jeanne.roberts@wyo.gov

(307) 473-3984

 

Region 7 Regional Director (WRO)           

Laura King      

Nevada

lking@dwss.nv.gov

(775) 684-0597

 

Region 7 Assistant Regional Director (WRO)     

Deborah Doyle           

Washington    

dDoyle@dshs.wa.gov

(360) 664-8900

 

Technical Advisory Group Chairs

 

SNAP TAG Co-chair

Pat Moore      

North Carolina

pat.moore@dhhs.nc.gov

(919) 527-6282

 

SNAP TAG Co-chair

Samantha Fettig         

North Carolina

Samantha.fettig@dhhs.nc.gov

(336) 634-5722

 

Medicaid TAG          

Kim Sanchez  

Arizona

kim.a.sanchez@azahcccs.gov

(602) 417-4563

 

Medicaid TAG Assistant     

Kathy Reynolds         

Arizona           

kathy.reynolds@azahcccs.gov

(602) 417-7938

 

TANF TAG    

John Bowen   

Arizona           

Johnbowen@azdes.gov        

(602) 542-3596

 

 

TANF TAG Assistant          

Vacant                         

 

Child Care TAG        

Brenda Holzworth      

North Dakota 

bholzworth@nd.gov

(701) 328-4007

 

Child Care TAG Assistant  

Vacant                         

 

Committees

 

Communication Committee Liaison        

Joel O'Donnell

Pennsylvania

joeodonnel@pa.gov   

(717) 787-1665

 

Election Committee Chair  

Kathy Bruen   

North Carolina

kathy.bruen@state.mn.us

(651) 431-3942

 

American Public Human Services Association Liaisons

Director of Strategic Initiatives           

Larry Goolsby           

lgoolsby@aphsa.org

(202) 682-0100 x239

 

Director, Membership Operations and Events          

Donna Jarvis-Miller               

DJarvis-Miller@aphsa.org     

(202) 682-0100 x259

 

Marketing and Membership Manager

Guy DeSilva               

gdesilva@aphsa.org  

(202) 682-0100 x280

 

Conference Planner   

Maurine Jones                      

mcjones@aphsa.org

(202) 682-0100 x235

 


file