EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2016 Executive Advisory Committee Members

PRESIDENT:

David Locklear, North Carolina
E-mail: david.locklear@dhhs.nc.gov

 

     

1st VICE PRESIDENT:

Monica Windom, Alaska
Email: monica.windom@alaska.gov

 

   

2nd VICE PRESIDENT:

Tom Hedderman, New York
Email: tom.hedderman@otda.ny.gov

SEC./TREASURER:

Lisa Cowell, Tennessee           Email: lisa.cowell@tn.gov

 

 

 

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Olive Klein, New Jersey           Email: oklein@co.monmouth.nj.us 

 

   

 

 

   

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES:

MID-ATLANTIC REGION REPRESENTATIVE:

 

Larry Braasch, New Jersey

Email: larry.braasch@dhs.state.nj.us  

 

Nikole Cox, Virginia                  

E-mail: nikole.cox@dss.virginia.gov

 

NORTHEAST REGION REPRESENTATIVE:

 

Lauren Arms-Ledwith, Massachusetts          

E-mail: lauren.arms-ledwith@state.ma.us 

 

Vacant

 

SOUTHEAST REGION REPRESENTATIVE:

Jeri Flora Culley, Florida

E-mail: jeri.flora@myflfamilies.com

 

Brandon Hardin, Alabama

E-mail: brandon.hardin@dhr.alabama.gov 

 

MIDWEST REGION REPRESENTATIVE:

Ramona Scarpace, Minnesota

E-mail: ramona.scarpace@state.mn.us

 

MOUNTAIN PLAINS REGION REPRESENTATIVE:

 

Amanda Doherty, South Dakota 

E-mail: amanda.doherty@state.sd.us

 

Lena Harris-Wilson, Colorado

E-mail: lena.harris-wilson@state.co.us

 

WESTERN REGION REPRESENTATIVE:

Belit Burke,Oregon   

Email: belit.burke@state.or.us

 

Shavana Howard, Washington

Email: shavana.howard@dshs.wa.gov

 

 

SOUTHWEST REGION REPRESENTATIVE:

Donna DuMond, Arkansas

E-mail: donna.dumond@arkansas.gov

 

Allison Willeford, Louisiana 

E-mail: Allison.willeford@la.gov

 

APHSA Contacts:

Rus Skyes  

E-mail: rsykes@aphsa.org

 

Donna Jarvis-Miller

E-Mail:  Djarvis-miller@aphsa.org

 

Kerry Desjardins

E-Mail: kdesjardins@aphsa.org